Beutenberg Campus Jena

Cooperation partners of the Faculty of Biological Sciences

Beutenberg Campus Jena
Image: Ballonteam Jena

The facultiy cooperates with the following institutions:

Leibniz Institut on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute
Fritz-Lipmann-Institut e.V. (FLI)
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology - Hans Knöll Institute
Hans-Knöll-Institut (HKI)
Universitätsklinikum Jena
Universitätsklinikum Jena
Leibniz Institute of Vegetable and Ornamental Crops
Leibniz-Institut für Gemüse- und Zierpflanzenbau
Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology
Leibniz-Institut für Photonische Technologien
Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology
Max-Planck-Institut für Chemische Ökologie
Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Max-Planck-Institut für Biogeochemie
Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research
Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ
University Halle-Wittenberg
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
University Leipzig
Universität Leipzig

The faculty participates in the following graduate schools and research centers:

Jena School for Microbial Communication
Jena School for Microbial Communication (JSMC)
Abbe Center of Photonics
Abbe Center of Photonics
Center for Molecular Biomedicine
Center for Molecular Biomedicine (CMB)
Frege Centre for Structural Sciences
FSU Jena Forschungszentrum Laboratorium Aufklärung
Jena Center for Soft Matter
Jena Center for Soft Matter (JCSM)
Frege Centre for Structural Sciences
Frege Centre for Structural Sciences
Aging Research Center (ARC) Jena
Zentrum für Alternsforschung Jena (ZAJ)
Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
Top of the page