Mitarbeiter

Employees

Central employee directory for the research groups
Mitarbeiter
Filter the employee list
  1. Bach, Josefine Technical Assistant Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    josefine.bach@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49467

    Room 208.2
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Josefine Bach
    Image: Fotostudio Arlene Knipper
  2. Bäcker, Marcel Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    marcel.baecker@uni-jena.de

    Room 203
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Portrait of Marcel Bäcker
    Image: Sybille Huck
  3. Berti, Emilio, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    emilio.berti@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.21
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  4. Bonn, Aletta, Univ.-Prof. Dr Head of the Research Group Ecosystem Services Professorship Ecosystem Services
    aletta.bonn@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.02.24
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

    To websiteExternal link Aletta Bonn
    Image: Stefan Bernhardt
  5. Brose, Ulrich, Univ.-Prof. Dr Head of the Research Group Theory in Biodiversity Science Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    ulrich.brose@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.23
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

    To websiteExternal link Ulrich Brose
    Image: Ulrich Brose
  6. Brouns, Roos Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    roos.brouns@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49790

    Room 105
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Roos is investigating the influence of a biotic factors on microbial community structure during her PhD.
    Image: Roos Brouns
  7. Castro Morales, Karel, Dr Principal Investigator Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    karel.castro.morales@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49483

    Room 320
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    karel.castro.morales@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  8. van Cauwenberghe, Jannick, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    jannick.van.cauwenberghe@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49784

    Room 202
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Jannick Van Cauwenberghe
    Image: Jannick Van Cauwenberghe
  9. van Dam, Nicole, Univ.-Prof. Dr Head of the Research Group Molecular Interaction Ecology Professorship Molecular Interaction Ecology
    nicole.marie.van.dam@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room A.00.15
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

    To websiteExternal link Nicole van Dam
    Image: Nicole van Dam
  10. Doijad, Swapnil Prakash, Dr Bioinformatics Lab Manager Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    swapnil.doijad@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49782

    Room 204
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Swapnil Doijad
    Image: Swapnil Doijad
  11. Döll, Stefanie, Dr Administrative Head Professorship Molecular Interaction Ecology
    stefanie.doell@idiv.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room A.00.05
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  12. Dutilh, Bas, Prof. Dr Head of the Research Group Viral Ecology and Omics Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    b.e.dutilh@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49783

    Room 103
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    To website Bas Dutilh - Pioneer of virus discovery
    Image: Bas Dutilh
  13. Dyer, Alexander Doctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    alexander.dyer@idiv.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.24
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  14. Escobar Doncel, Alvaro Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    alvaro.escobar.doncel@uni-jena.de

    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Álvaro Escobar
    Image: Sybille Huck
  15. Fabisch, Maria, Dr Scientific Coordinator AquaDiva Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    maria.fabisch@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49451

    Room 315
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    maria.fabisch@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  16. Fofanov, Mikhail Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    mikhail.fofanov@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49790

    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

  17. Friedrichs-Manthey, Martin Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Ecosystem Services
    martin.friedrichs-manthey@idiv.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.02.06
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  18. Gabashvili, Ekaterine, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    ekaterine.gabashvili@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49463

    Room 307
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Ekaterine Gabashvili
    Image: Marita Cheshmaritashvili
  19. Gauzens, Benoit, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    benoit.gauzens@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.25
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  20. Geliashvili, Natia Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    natia.geliashvili@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49784

    Room 202
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Portrait of Natia Geliashvili
    Image: Natia Geliashvili
  21. Gorniak, Linda Doctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    linda.gorniak@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49453

    Room 322
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Linda Gorniak
    Image: Linda Gorniak
  22. Gutmann, Falko Technical Assistent Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    falko.gutmann@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49470

    Room 201B
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    falko.gutmann@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  23. Hädrich, Anke, Dr Coordinatior Research training group AquaDiva Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    anke.haedrich@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49451 +49 3641 9-49462

    Room 315
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    anke.haedrich@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  24. Haucke, Elena Team Assistant Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    elena.haucke@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49460

    Room 311
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Elena Haucke
    Image: Elena Haucke
  25. Heinze, Beatrix Doctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    beatrix.maria.heinze@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49453

    Room 322
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    beatrix.maria.heinze@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  26. Herrmann, Martina, Dr Senior Scientist & Scientific Coordinator iDiv Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    martina.herrmann@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49459

    Room 313
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    martina.herrmann@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  27. Hirt, Myriam, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    myriam.hirt@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.24
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  28. Huck, Sybille VEO Team Coordinator Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    sybille.huck@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49780

    Room 003
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Sybille Huck
    Image: Xiu Jia
  29. Human, Zander Rainier, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    zander.human@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49457

    Room 321
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Zander Human
    Image: Zander Human
  30. Jia, Xiu, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    xiu.jia@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49781

    Room 106
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    To website Xiu Jia
    Image: Xiu Jia
  31. Küsel, Kirsten, Univ.-Prof. Dr Head of the Research Group Aquatic Geomicrobiology Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    kirsten.kuesel@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49461

    Room 312
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    To website Kirsten Küsel
    Image: Kirsten Küsel
  32. Litos, Aristeidis Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    aristeidis.litos@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49781

    Room 106
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Aris is working on time-dependent analyses of bacterial communities. Besides coding he loves Karate.
    Image: Aristeides Litos
  33. López Arcondo, José Luis Postdoctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    jose.lopez.arcondo@uni-jena.de

    Room 203
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Portrait of José Luis López
    Image: José Luis López
  34. Maskos, René Technical Assistant Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    rene.maskos@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49470

    Room 201B
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    René Maskos
    Image: Lilly Berg
  35. Möbius, Nadine Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    nadine.moebius@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49483

    Room 320
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Photo Nadine Möbius
    Image: Nadine Möbius
  36. Muraya, Angela Wanjugu Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    angela.muraya@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49784

    Room 202
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Angela Muraya
    Image: Angela Muraya
  37. Nevo, Omer, Dr Head of Junior Research Group Evolutionary Ecology Nachwuchsgruppe Evolutionsökologie
    omer.nevo@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room A.01.06
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  38. Peets, Pilleriin, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    pilleriin.peets@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49790

    Room 202
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    To website Pilleriin Peets
    Image: Pilleriin Peets
  39. Phongtang, Wallapat Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    wallapat.phongtang@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49784

    Room 202
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    To website Wallapat Phongtang
    Image: Nisanart Kaenwong
  40. Pratama, Akbar Adjie, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    akbar.adjie.pratama@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49483

    Room 320
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Akbar Adjie Pratama
    Image: Akbar Adjie Pratama
  41. Pérez Carrascal, Olga Maria, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    olga.perez.carrascal@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49457

    Room 321
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Olga Maria Perez Carrascal
    Image: Jannick Van Cauwenberghe
  42. Rahman, Md Atikur Research Associate Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    md.atikur.rahman@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49464

    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Md Atikur Rahman
    Image: Uzma Habiba Heme
  43. Riedel, Stefan Technical Assistant Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    stefan.riedel@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49467

    Room 208.2
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    stefan.riedel@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  44. Rosenbaum, Benjamin, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    benjamin.rosenbaum@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.25
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  45. Rozwalak, Piotr Jaroslaw Doctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    piotr.rozwalak@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49790

    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Portrait of Piotr Rozwalak
    Image: Piotr Rozwalak
  46. Ryser, Remo, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Biodiversity Theory
    remo.ryser@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room B.03.24
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

  47. Sanka Loganatha Chetti, Dinesh, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    dinesh.chetti@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49464

    Room 201C
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Dr. Dinesh Sanka L. Chetti
    Image: Dinesh Sanka L. Chetti
  48. Schubert, Torsten, Dr Laboratory Manager Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    torsten.schubert@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49782

    Room 204
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Torsten Schubert
    Image: Torsten Schubert
  49. Schwab, Laura Senior Scientist Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    l.schwab@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49448

    Room 314
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Laura Schwab
    Image: Laura Schwab
  50. Sharma, Alisha Doctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    alisha.sharma@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49463

    Room 307
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Alisha Sharma
    Image: Foto Express
  51. Singavarapu, BalaVeera Venkata Apparao Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    bala.singavarapu@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49457

    Room 321
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Bala Singavarapu
    Image: Bala Singavarapu
  52. Sontowski, Rebekka Doctoral Researcher Professorship Molecular Interaction Ecology
    rebekka.sontowski@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room 4.218
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

    rebekka.sontowski@uni-jena.de
    Image: iDiv
  53. Studenik, Sandra, Dr Technical Assistant Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    sandra.studenik@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49782

    Room 204
    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    Sandra Studenik
    Image: Sandra Studenik
  54. Taubert, Martin, Dr Junior Group Leader Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    martin.taubert@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49459

    Room 313
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    martin.taubert@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  55. Touw, Axel Doctoral Researcher Professorship Molecular Interaction Ecology
    axel.touw@uni-jena.de

    Deutsches Zentrum für integrative Biodiversitätsforschung (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig, Room 4.218
    Puschstraße 4
    04103 Leipzig

    axel.touw@uni-jena.de
    Image: iDiv
  56. Walter Costa, Maria Beatriz, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    To website Maria Beatriz
    Image: Maria Beatriz Walter Costa
  57. Wang, He, Dr Postdoctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    he.wang@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49459

    Room 313
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    He Wang
    Image: He Wang
  58. Wegner, Carl-Eric, Dr Senior Scientist Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    carl-eric.wegner@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49448

    Room 314
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    carl-eric.wegner@uni-jena.de
    Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
  59. Winkler, Lucia Doctoral Researcher Professorship Aquatic Geomicrobiology
    lucia.winkler@uni-jena.de +49 3641 9-49453

    Room 322
    Dornburger Straße 159
    07743 Jena

    Lucia Winkler
    Image: Lucia Winkler
  60. Zschoche, Renè Student Assistant Professur Virale Ökologie und Omics
    rene.zschoche@uni-jena.de

    Rosalind-Franklin-Straße 1
    07745 Jena

    René Zschoche
    Image: René Zschoche