Zellkultur

Modulverantwortliche

im Master Biochemistry
Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum ©HKI

Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum

Professor of Synthetic Biotechnology
Department of Bio Pilot Plant
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute (HKI)
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 23, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 532-1120
miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

 

Sabine Brantl

PD Dr. Sabine Brantl

Bacterial Genetics Research Group
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Philosophenweg 12
D-07743 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-49570
sabine.brantl@uni-jena.de

 

Bild Heinemann

Prof. Dr. Stefan H. Heinemann

Professorship of Biophysics
Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Friedrich Schiller University Jena and
Jena University Hospital
Hans-Knöll-Str. 2, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-395650
stefan.h.heinemann@uni-jena.de

 

Thorsten Heinzel

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Heinzel

Professorship of Biochemistry
Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Hans-Knöll-Str. 2, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-49350
t.heinzel@uni-jena.de

 

Regine Heller ©Uniklinikum Jena

apl. Prof. Dr. Regine Heller

Institute for Molecular Cell Biology
Jena University Hospital
Hans-Knöll-Str. 2
D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-395633
regine.heller@med.uni-jena.de

 

Andreas Henke ©Uniklinikum Jena

apl. Prof. Dr. Andreas Henke

Section Experimental Virology
Jena University Hospital
Hans-Knöll-Str. 2
D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-395713
andreas.henke@rz.uni-jena.de

 

Christian Hertweck ©HKI

Prof. Dr. Christian Hertweck​

Dept of Biomolecular Chemistry​
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute (HKI)
Beutenbergstr. 11a, D-07745 Jena​

Phone: +49 (0)3641 532-1101
christian.hertweck@leibniz-hki.de

 

Bernhard Hube ©B. Hube

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hube

Dept of Microbial Pathogenicity Mechanisms
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute (HKI)
Beutenbergstr. 11a, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 532-1401
bernhard.hube@leibniz-hki.de

 

Berit Jungnickel ©B. Jungnickel

Prof. Dr. Berit Jungnickel

Coordinator Master's Programme
Professorship of Cell Biology
Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Hans-Knöll-Str. 2, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-49960
berit.jungnickel@uni-jena.de

 

Georg Pohnert

Prof. Dr. Georg Pohnert

Chair of Analytics/Bioorganic Analytics
Institute for Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Lessingstr. 8, D-07743 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-48170
georg.pohnert@uni-jena.de

 

Helmut Pospiech ©FLI

PD Dr. Helmut Pospiech

Biochemistry Research Group
Leibniz Institute on Aging – Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstr. 11, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 65-6290
helmut.pospiech@leibniz-fli.de

 

Ulrich Schubert

Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. Schubert

Chair of Organic Chemistry II
Institute for Organic Chemistry and Macromolecular Chemistry
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Humboldtstr. 10, D-07743 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-48200
ulrich.schubert@uni-jena.de

 

Stefan Schuster

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schuster

Professorship of Bioinformatics
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 2, D-07743 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 9-49580
stefan.schu@uni-jena.de

 

Peter Zipfel ©HKI

Prof. Dr. Peter F. Zipfel

Deptartment of Infection Biology
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute (HKI)
Beutenbergstr. 11a, D-07745 Jena

Phone: +49 (0)3641 532-1301
peter.zipfel@leibniz-hki.de

 

Participating Institutions

Diese Seite teilen
Die Uni Jena in den sozialen Medien:
Ausgezeichnet studieren:
  • Logo der Initiative "Total E-Quality"
  • Logo des Best Practice-Club "Familie in der Hochschule"
  • Logo des Projekts "Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports"
Zurück zum Seitenanfang